16 April 2015

{MMSAI Tours Presents} The Boys of Ash and Fire by Meaghan McIsaac Official Blog Tour

By: Me My Shelf And I | 16 April 2015 at 10:52 AM | | | | |

BoysFireAshBanner

We're very excited to have been asked by Delacorte to host the tour for Meaghan McIsaac and THE BOYS OF FIRE AND ASH.

Tour Dates May 12th – 18th

About The Book

111450

THE BOYS OD FIRE AND ASH
Author: Meaghan McIsaac
Release Date: May 12th, 2015
Pages: 352 Publisher: Delacorte BFYR

Fans of Rick Riordian, John Flanagan, and Anthony Horowitz will race through the pages of this dynamic and dark story about fighting for the people we love no matter what the cost. 
Abandoned at birth, the Brothers of the Ikkuma Pit know no mothers. They fend for themselves, each training their Little Brother to survive until they turn sixteen, when it’s their Leaving Day. No boy knows what’s beyond the forest. But when Urgle’s Little Brother, Cubby, is carried off by troll-like predators, Urgle and two of his Brothers embark on a quest to rescue him from a place from which no one has ever returned.


Add To Goodreads

unnamed (7) unnamed (8)

About The Author

meaghan_pic

I write books for middle grade and young adult. I read them too. I used to draw a bit. When I was nine, I drew comics about a bird family who had a fuzzy orange caterpillar for a dog. They never ate him. After that, I gave a lot of embarrassing performances in my high school's musicals. I believe I stomped my foot when I messed up a line once. So I gave up on acting and decided to stick to telling stories. I packed up and left for the UK where I did my Master's in children's writing at the University of Winchester. Now I'm back in Toronto, reading and writing. I have one noisy beagle and one lab who doesn't stop eating. My first favourite book was Into the Land of Unicorns by Bruce Coville. I have since added a lot more favourites to my collection. They take up most of the living room.
http://meaghanmcisaac.com/

Tour Schedule

May 12 Such A Novel Idea REVIEW
May 13 A Dream Within A Dream REVIEW + 10 RANDOM THINGS ABOUT MEAGEN
May 14 Insane About Books REVIEW
May 15 Swoony Boys Podcast REVIEW + CHRATCTER INTERVIEW
May 16 A Leisure Moment REVIEW + EXCERPT
May 17 Curling Up With A Good Book REVIEW + 10'S LIST
May 18 She Dreams In Fiction REVIEW

No comments:

Post a Comment

Me, My Shelf and I is an Award Free Blog. Your continued support is all the award we need! Thank you so much!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...